List Of APC Chieftains At Ebonyi Presidential Campaign Rally

List Of APC Chieftains At Ebonyi Presidential Campaign Rally

The presidential candidate of the All Progressive Congress (APC), Bola Tinubu, on Thursday, flagged off the party’s Presidential campaign rally in Ebonyi State.

Naija News reports that the party’s presidential rally/governorship campaign flag-off took place at the Pa Oruta Ngele Township stadium in Abakaliki, the state capital.

Tinubu arrived at the venue of the campaign rally donning the popular Igbo attire, Isiagu, amidst shouts from APC supporters who had already stormed the stadium before his arrival.

As the APC Presidential candidate made his way to the VIP stand, he was seen waving to the ecstatic crowd who were seen in their colorful attires.

It was gathered that the event witnessed a large turnout of APC supporters from across the 13 Local Government Areas of the state

APC chieftains present at the rally include the Deputy National Chairman, South, Emma Eniukwu, former APC Governorship candidate in Anambra State, Senator Andy Uba;  the Speaker of Enugu State House of Assembly, Edward Ubosi; Chairman, Nigerians in Diaspora Commission, Abike Dabiri; former Speaker House of Representatives, Demeji Bankole; member representing Ikwo/Ezza South Federal Constituency of Ebonyi, Hon. Chinedu Ogah, among others.

Present at the rally was Governors David Umahi (Ebonyi), Babagana Zulum (Borno), Abubakar Bagudu (Kebbi), Mohammed Badaru (Jigawa), Hope Uzodimma (Imo) and Ben Ayade (Cross River).

Read More

Laisser un commentaire

Your email address will not be published.